in ,

Track IDs: Les Plages Electroniques 2019

Les Plages Electroniques impressed once again in 2019.

Now into its 14th year, it has a fine reputation as one of the best festivals in Europe, and rightly so.

It all goes down on a beach in Cannes with 40000 people and an impressive main stage with crystal clear sound.

Maceo Plex, Mr Oizo, Maya Jane Coles, Eagles & Butterflies, Solomun, Claptone and DJ Snake were among many highlights, and here are some of the best tunes we heard.

Maceo Plex – Lonely Tribe

Jacky & Holmes John – Teach Me

Camelphat – Panic Room

London Ground – La Farsa (Original Mix)

Nico Morano ft. Jinadu – Solaris (Sabb Radiant Extended Mix)

Xpansions – Move Your Body (Elevation) (Shadow Child remix)

Jacky & Holmes John – Mumma

Frankey & Sandrino ‎– Sirius

Tube & Berger – Bierchen (Original Mix)

ROD – Brighten Up Bunny

S.A.M – Fury’s Laughter

Orlando Voorn & DJ Abraxas – Funky Funky Makossa (4.16 Minutes of Darkness)

Adana Twins – C3PO

Matrixxman – Arrival
Facebook – @LesPlages
Twitter – @PlagesElectro
Instagram – @PlagesElectro


What do you think?

The Music Comes First with Noir

Magdalena reveals Solomun, Kittin, La Fleur, Andhim, Jennifer Cardini & more for her final 3 Shadows parties at Cova Santa Ibiza