in ,

Anna Reusch Mixes CU Techno 28

Hot off the back of her critically acclaimed ‘Flying’ EP with Torsten Kanzler on 100% Pure in March, German techno icon Anna Reusch continues her fine run of studio form today as she drops her second huge EP of 2020 with the formidable three-track package ‘Come With Me’.   

Out now via Christian Smith’s Tronic imprint, ‘Come With Me’ marks Anna’s third outing on the esteemed Swedish imprint following her ‘Atmosphere’ EP in March 2019 and ‘Runnin’ in September.

To mark the release, we’ve managed to lock Anna in for an exclusive 60-minute mix as she makes her long-awaited debut on the CU Techno Podcast.


Anna Reusch CU Techno Mix Tracklist:

  1. Ronnie Spiteri – Memories
  2. Anna Reusch & Torsten Kanzler – Flying (Original Mix)
  3. Anna Reusch & Torsten Kanzler – Flying (Dark mix)
  4. Rustek – Solstice
  5. Volkmann & Engels – Far away
  6. Anna Reusch & Torsten Kanzler – Cannot See Us
  7. Sara Simonet – Destruction
  8. Spartaque – To Me
  9. Sven Sossong – Rainforest
  10. Stranger Boys – Pump Up
  11. S-File – Chicago Disco


What do you think?

Christian Hornbostel’s Liber Novus’ LP Dreams Up New Electronic Underworld

We spoke to Claude about his Top 5 Dirtybird releases over the years.