Boys Noize drops new ‘Sueño’ Ep on Diynamic under new alias ELAX

After presenting his Diynamic debut „Reaktor“ on the Four To The Floor series back in August, ELAX (a.k.a. Boys Noize) is returning with his own EP named “Sueño“, which is Spanish for „dream“.

The title track sounds just like a dream too – otherworldly frequencies shifting phases up and down like racy episodes of REM phase.

Second track “Rhumba” is pushing the tempo even more, with its late 80’s influenced percussions and bassline, making sure to bring people to the dancefloor.

As a special goodie, the vinyl will contain “Reaktor” as a bonus track.

1) Sueño
2) Rhumba


What do you think?

EPIZODE³ completes its huge lineup with CRAIG RICHARDS, GUTI, PAN POT, PEGGY GOU and more!


Unders talks about labels and his love of the band Morphine