Immerse Yourself in the Mesmerizing Sounds of Clan Brude With an Exclusive Guest Mix for Change Underground

We present an exclusive guest mix from the talented DJ/Producer Clan Brude. Known for his innovative sound and captivating productions, Clan Brude has crafted a mix that will transport listeners into a world of sonic exploration and mesmerizing beats; this special guest mix features a carefully curated selection of tracks, including two of Clan Brude’s own masterpieces, ‘No Time to Forget’ and ‘Visions of How’, these tracks showcase Clan Brude’s distinctive style, combining melodic elements with driving rhythms, creating an immersive and captivating experience.

Prepare to embark on a sonic journey as Clan Brude takes us on a captivating ride.


  1. Two Months Off (Tim Green Remix) – Underworld
  2. No Time to Forget (Original Mix) – Clan Brude
  3. Pegasus (Extended Mix) – Eli&Fur, Meduza
  4. Sycamore (Extended Mix) – Nora En Pure
  5. Visions of How (Original Mix) – Clan Brude
  6. Eternity (Extended Mix) – Chris Avantgarde, Anyma
  7. Before Dawn (Extended Mix) – Yotto, Something Good, Sansa
  8. Friends (Extended Mix) – Meduza
  9. Welcome to the Opera (Original Mix) – Grimes, Anyma
  10. Blue Dreams – Matador, Artche

Clan Brude Online 

Website | Beatport |Instagram 



What do you think?

Hybrasil Presents a Captivating Journey with ‘Greystone’ EP on Rekids Special Projects (RSPX)

Salvione: Redefining Boundaries in the Electronic Music Landscape