Release Promo Progressive House Hype Chart Week 20

Progressive House Promo Pool and industry hype chart – Release Promo share their weekly must hear tracks.

1. SEQU3l – Timelapse (Matter Remix) [Juicebox Music]

A late edition to the site from last week that deserves an inclusion here, Matter takes one of Juicebox’s most precious tracks and reconstructs it into a deep, driving, meditative gem.

2. Anthony Huttley – Spaces (Rich Curtis Remix) [Electronic Tree]

Aussie artist Rich Curtis makes his debut on Electronic Tree in a major way with a large remix of ‘Spaces’ by Anthony Huttley; electric, buzzy techno infused progressive perfectly primed for peaktime. It’s big!

3. Dr. Alfred – Kuiper Belt (Dizharmonia Remix) [Clinique Recordings]

Amazing new release on Russia’s Clinique recordings with a deadly tech-prog rendition from Steyoyoke artists Dizharmonia. A total burner.

4. Pacco & Rudy B – Coral Castle (Juliane Wolf Remix) [A Must Have]

Two weeks in a row for Juliane in our charts, this time on Pacco & Rudy B’s ‘Coral Castle’, courtesy of A Must Have. Throw in a bit of funk and a touch of acid and you’ve got a brilliant dance floor jam.

5. Robert R. Hardy – Persecuted [Soul Art Recordings]

Something from Robert’s much anticipated debut album, this is where the collection really picks up steam, very groovy and sounds tailor made for a Guy J set.

6. Antrim & Analog Jungs – Konephoros [Sound Avenue]

The latest from Madloch’s Sound Avenue finds Antrim teaming up with the Analog Jungs duo. Together this Argentinean trio create a smooth, dreamy journey that’s sure to be big with Hernan Cattaneo and Nick Warren.

7. Hot TuneiK – Semblante [Balkan Connection South America]

Man of the moment Hot TuneiK makes his debut on Nicholas Van Orton’s Balkan Connection South America with a disco infused progressive cut that’s a definite departure from his usual sound and a pleasant surprise as well. 

8. Las Von – Turn Time [Soulkraft]

Sonderzug’s Soulkraft label returns after a 2 month hiatus with a new EP from Toronto based producer Las Von. With just one previous release under his belt the Canadian artist crafts a near 12 minute journey into tripped out arps and emotive bridges.

9. blaktone – Wilky May (Adam Kardos & Paul Kardos Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]

Adam Kardos & Paul Kardos come together for a wicked tech-prog hybrid style interpretation of blaktone on Julian Rodriguez’s Massive Harmony imprint.

10. Robert R. Hardy – Between You and Me [Reelaux Digital]

A much welcome return for Reelaux Digital who have been silent for well over a year. The ever consistent Robert R. Hardy delivers a summery deep progressive gem for the label’s appropriated titled ‘Coming Back to Life’  VA EP.


What do you think?

Disscut vinyllover recordings

Disscut: 12 Questions Episode 406

florian kruse

Florian Kruse Reveals Forthcoming Projects on Selador and Bedrock